137 Bruce Circle Moss Bluff, LA 70611  Local: (337) 855-7336 Tollfree: (800) 673-0644
Customer Reviews
MOSS BLUFF FLORIST & GIFT
Local Moss Bluff, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (120 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement I received exceeded my expectations. It was as good or better than it looked online and arrived as scheduled. Thanks guys! (I'll be back...)
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ricky was so helpful in picking out a beautiful flower, balloon and stuffed dog for our 8yr old little girl and it was delivered the same day excellent service thank you again !!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome service on very busy holiday weekend. I was very impressed.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was absolutely stunning. My mother loved it.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved the arrangement, followed instructions. Thanks k you so much
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

We live in the Midwest, and sent this arrangement from here. It was delivered within the hour. I was able to go visit the family it was sent to and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It was larger than I'd thought, and beyond anything I expected. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. Prompt and worth every dollar. Thank you MBF&G.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great business to work with!!
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

my mother is always happy to you all deliver her flowers she says they are the best and it make her so happy Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement I ordered was beautiful and full of lovely flowers. I appreciate it so much.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

We send flowers to my parents every holiday and birthday nothing make them more happier then the beautiful flowers that come from you all.
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Some of the small cut roses started turning brown the next day. Otherwise the other cut flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement was prettier than I ever imagined it could be. Just wish it would last forever. Great work!!
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Arrangement was beautiful. Customer service was outstanding.
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great place, my go to place to order flowers.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a fruit basket w/candy for my husband on our anniversary. It arrived on time and more than I expected. My husband enjoyed this gift so much. For each piece of fruit he ate he said it was the freshest and best his has ever had and wished he knew were to purchase them. I would highly recommend Moss Bluff Florist & Gift. I was very satisfied and will order again.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered several arrangements and all have been outstanding. Very pleased with your service and promptness with deliveries.Great job!
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service I received was fast and the receiver of the plant was very happy.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

The delivered fruit basket was much larger and more attractive than the web site description implied. The fruit was fresh, ripe, and delicious.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Born and raised in Moss Bluff ya'll were the only florist around for the longest time. While I have used other florists, I have found myself coming back to ya'll. I have ordered several arrangements for my mother and for other occasions and each time they are perfect. My mother always says how beautiful the flowers are and they last. This is the service that has been provided for 45+ years. Great customer service and quality arrangements.
Date: Jul 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

very happy with my roses, honestly the most beautiful ones ive ever gotten.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

I live in Oakdale and needed a flower arrangement for my sister-in-law and upon going online to order I got fast service. My sister-in-law was so happy that she posted a picture of the flowers on facebook. Thank you so much for prompt service
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

I have not heard back from family in regards to the flowers we sent. I hope it was delivered.
Mark's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2016, 3:57 pm

Yes it was delivered on April 17 in time for the viewing and service. Johnson Funeral Home keeps a good log, so if you have further questions, they should be able to help also. Perhaps the family just hasn't sent out thank you notes yet???
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful work done..
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

great service, arrangement looked lovely and was delivered when scheduled
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Love the friendly service & ease of placing my orders on the website. And of course the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

very god service ,delivered on time ,friendly service ,will use again
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and prompt on delivery. 1st set of roses were excellent and stayed fresh for 2 weeks. The 2nd ones only lasted a few days so somewhat disappointed in those. Overall I am pleased and will use again.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Always great service and beautiful product.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great Service. Beautiful arrangements. Very friendly.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were very nice. Would have been five stars if not for delivery fee when sending to Moss Bluff.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

One of the children's name was left off the card, but other that, everything else was perfect
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Love Love-Love ordering here...always a beautiful arrangement..never worried about what it's going to look like....Very helpful when you're not sure what you want.. Highly Recommend
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great service. Beautiful arrangements. Highly recommend.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother was very happy with the arrangement, thank you so much!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

It's doesn't matter want I think my wife loved it
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Florist was great
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am not from around Moss Bluff so I had no idea where to get and have flowers delivered to my girlfriend. I called to order and have flowers delivered and they were very nice, easy to talk to, and had the flowers delivered exactly when they said they would. As for the flower arrangement, it was the most beautifully put together flower arrangement that I have ever seen. My girlfriend and I couldn't help but stare at them repeatedly. And they smell so good. Thank you guys very much!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Although I mistakenly sent my mother the flowers WELL in advance of Mother's Day (oops), she sent me a thank you note RAVING about how beautiful your arrangement was. She's never done that when I used other LC florists! Thank you so very much!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience was flawless!
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement to be delivered to my mother in Louisiana the week of my wedding as a thank you for her hard work. It was very easy to find a nice arrangement online, select how full/large I wanted it, and enter delivery info. The flowers were beautiful and she loved them! I'll definitely use online ordering with MB Florist in the future to send some love from Texas!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

The long stem roses were beautiful. The buds opened up so nicely.
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. I saw a picture of the arrangement and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a gift for an old friend whom I rarely see. She called excitedly describing the beauty of this arrangement (even had "sparkles" in the stems under the water!!) I am very happy with my dealings with this florist and recommend it.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was great, easy and convient
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

beautiful arrangement thank you
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and stayed fresh for a full week and some of them lasted longer. I know I can count on y'all to do a great job and that is very important to me.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Awesome job!!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The Mother's Day arrangement I received was gorgeous. It was very full with a variety of florals which complimented each other perfectly. It was pleasing to the eye and well-balanced. I was very satisfied with the quality of this special gift.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love Moss Bluff Florist! They are always ready to go the extra mile to make sure they meet my needs and love the personal attention to details. Thanks guys!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL. I ordered in the morning and they were delivered by 2 pm! My mom absolutely loved the flowers. She said they also smelled wonderful and stayed beautiful for a very long time! This is the only place I get flowers from! The internet ordering made it quick and simple, and everyone I have ever spoken to has been very kind and professional. Great flower experience. :)
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

I couldn't have been more pleased with the flowers. Easy to order, delivered same day as order placed, and lasted for a week. The arrangement was gorgeous and would use again. Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

My sister said the flowers were just beautiful and arrived in time for her husband's visitation service even on short notice. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very prompt and the recipient was thrilled. Thanks for making her day! Internet ordering is very efficient. I would recommend Moss Bluff Florist & Gift to family & friends.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Awesome. You guys are the best. I don't use any other florist in your area. Keep it up. Thanks Jeff Burnett
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great and easy
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flower arrangement was spectacular. I couldn't be anymore pleased. They were delivered very timely. I will definitely be ordering more flowers from MBF&G.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Really good job delivering flowers. perfect. thanks much
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The floral arrangement was (is) beautiful. One of the prettiest I have ever gotten. You all are always so nice and helpful. Thanks for being there. Mary Edwards
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything was fine...
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flower arragnement was perfect and wonderful. Also, delivered at the requested time. Thanks.
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were beautiful, smelled great an they were fresh so they lasted. Great job!
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had no problem with my order.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service.. I will use Moss Bluff Florist again
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Above and beyond my expectations. First time ordering online and didn't know how good it would turn out. Arrangement and embellishments were gorgeous. Thank you so much! Will definitely be using you again!
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement. The new parents were very pleased, not only with their new bundle of joy...but also the lovely flowers.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Absolutely beautiful!! Very true to the pictures online.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have moved to Texas and for the occasions that come I have put my trust in you to deliver and I give you an A+++++++++++++++++. You know the saying when mom is happy everyone is HAPPY. I was soooo surprised that when I had a basket delivered to my Father it was way above what I could have imagined. Thanks to the ones who make my life a little easier. Tina
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement, loved it! My step mom in Virginia sent it online for my birthday & said y'all were absolutely amazing to work with. Mu husband has also ordered arrangements for me from y'all & we've always loved the friendly & helpful service we receive. I look forward to working with y'all again in the future. Thank you so much :)
Date: Aug 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Sometimes I rush through things and I did not notice my order was out of season so I received a phone call and they corrected my mistake & I appreciate that. Will definitely use again and again.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers I got were just perfect. I have always gooten beautiful fresh flowers from these guys. Love their work! Thanks
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good service on short notice. Although we did not make it to LA for the service, a cousin took a picture of the flowers for us and they looked very nice.
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

These guys do good work and have very good service. Hubby sent me roses for Valentine's Day this year. They are so pretty!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for sending the flowers to my best friend. She really loved them. They were simply beautiful. I will be ordering again.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I heard from everyone that I had to use Moss Bluff Florist & Gift. They were right! Believe me, they provide outstanding quality and service at a fantastic price. They're the only florist I'll use.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Was extremely nice & polite. On time delivery. Toataly satisfied. This was the 2nd time I purchased on line from Moss Bluff Florist.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I am always very pleased with the arrangements I receive from Moss Bluff Florist. You do beautiful work.
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

LOVED THE FLOWERS & THE SERVICE :) I was offshore when my wife had our very first baby shower. I had already used moss bluff florist one other time and was very pleased with the service. So needless to say I used them again for the baby shower with the same results.. I even got a few people to shed some tears... Lol
Date: Sep 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Sep 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful as usual.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

great
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

A beautiful arrangement----LOVED IT!!
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS BEAUTIFUL, TODAY IS THE FOURTH DAY AND MY ROSES ARE STILL VERY BEAUTIFUL AND FULL!!
Date: May 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thanks very much, excellent service and product! You helped make a 92 year old lady very happy.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I really appreciate your efforts to please with the beautiful bouquet. Just disappointed the beautiful tiger lilies didn't last more than about three days. The bouquet was very beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful arrangement...wife was VERY satisfied...Great local business
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything I expected to happen did. The recipient was thrilled with the quality and I will use your service again. Thanks.
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering from the internet was easy and they were very concerned about meeting and exceeding my expectations. Thank you.
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Delivered on time and flowers were exactly as expected if not better!
Date: Jan 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was well pleased with the arrangement, it was beautiful. Thanks for the information on how to take care of the flowers and how to make them stay beautiful longer
Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was great & your service was the best. Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Your arrangements are always beautiful. I have a loving daughter that always sends me flowers for all occasions and I am always completely satisfied. Thank you for making the occasion perfect.
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great service we got from you. I had a wrong address, but you found out the correct address and delivered in time. My calls were promptly answered and made corrections I requested. Thanks a Million Louis Thyvalappil Louis
Date: Oct 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I really liked being able to order online. It was fast & simple. I liked the pictures of what I was ordering.
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I can call on Moss Bluff Florist for ANY occasion and they will make the perfect arrangement or have the perfect gift in the store. They also do awesome silk arrangements!! If you want friendly service on a personal level Moss Bluff Florist is the place to call!!
Date: Aug 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

I received my beautiful bouquet for my anniversary. The flowers were fresh, arranged elegantly and were just beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very curtious and respectful as well as being a perfectionist. Thank you!
Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sending arrangements from out of town is tough, however the team at Moss Bluff florist is OUTSTANDING. I live in Amarillo, but was born and raised in Lake Charles. I would never use any other florist! Thanks for your help. Becky - Amarillo TX
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautiful as usual. Moss Bluff Florist does an outstanding job!!
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service as always! Will ALWAYS look to you for the best arrangements and friendly service. Thanks for everything!!! Scott - Sulphur, LA
Date: Jan 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for sending my mother the flowers. She said they were the most beautiful flowers she has received and I used to own and operate a florist in Pasadena, TX. So you guys get an A+++++++ from me. Thanks again, Lauree Cunningham
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I know that when I call and no matter what the occasion, this florist will always take care of the situation, above and beyond any other florist! As always and continue to be a loyal customer- DBuckler
Date: Sep 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautifully designed.
Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you,the arrangement was Perfect. .Bob Wilkinson
Date: Dec 09, 2008
Name:

State/Province: LA

Internet ordering was easy. Flowers were beautiful. I was able to type in a better and longer message on the internet versus calling in the order. If I had called in the order, my message would have been much shorter as I would have known that someone was writing down the message as I was saying the message. Overall, very good experience.
Flower Delivery To Moss Bluff, LA
See Delivery Areas